住在我附近的家!

学生住房温哥华

欢迎来到 寄宿机构!

我们帮助学生和年轻旅行者在加拿大,美国,澳大利亚和新西兰找到并预订低成本学生宿舍。每个寄宿家庭提供一个或两个设备齐全的私人房间,包括当地的主人和家庭。

许多学生和实习生喜欢留在当地的主人几个月甚至几年。通常情况下,停留的时间应该是一个学期,一年甚至更长;然而,这是一个月的月份互助安排。寄宿家庭协调员的经验将促进主人和客人之间的寄宿家庭预订协议。

我们的大多数学生往往在抵达前提前预订,因为该机构倾向于将它们舒适地放在公共交通线路附近或距离学校,学院和大学很近的地方。

在学校或大学开学日期较近的时候,学生可以在抵达城市后给我们打电话。她或他问“我可以在我附近预订学生住房吗?我想在我的学校附近寄宿。我可以为我寄宿家庭吗?“如果是这样,请确保您尽早与我们联系并提前预定。”不幸的是,这通常太晚了,因为最舒适和方便的寄宿家庭已经预订了。

所以,请确保你 联系我们 尽早并尽早预订寄宿家庭。

撰写者

A home stay near me!

student housing vancouver

Welcome to Homestay Agency!

We assist students and young travellers ability to find and book low-cost student housing in Canada, the United States, Australia, and New Zealand. Each homestay offers one or two fully furnished private rooms with local hosts and families.

Many students and interns like to stay in local hosts for many months or even years. Typically, the length of stay would be for an academic term, year, or even longer; however, it is a month to month mutual housing arrangement. An experience homestay coordinator will facilitate a homestay booking agreement between the host and guest.

Most of our students tend to book well in advance before arrival because the agency tends to comfortably house them near public transit routes or a short distance to schools, colleges and universities.

Closer to school or college start dates, a student may call us after arrival in the city. She or he asks “Can I book student housing near me? I want a homestay near my school. Can I visit a homestay for me?”  If so, please ensure that you contact us early and book early..” Unfortunately, it is usually too late to so, because most comfortable and conveniently located homestays are already pre-booked.

So, please ensure that you contact us early and book your homestay as soon as it is possible.

Written by