إقامة في منزل بالقرب مني!

سكن طلاب فانكوفر

مرحبا بك في هوم ستاي!

نحن نساعد الطلاب والمسافرين الشباب على إيجاد وحجز مساكن الطلاب منخفضة التكلفة في كندا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا. توفر كل إقامة عائلية واحدة أو اثنتين من الغرف الخاصة المفروشة بالكامل مع المضيفين المحليين والعائلات.

يحب العديد من الطلاب والمتدربين البقاء في المضيفين المحليين لعدة أشهر أو حتى سنوات. عادة ، يكون طول مدة الإقامة عبارة عن مصطلح أكاديمي أو سنة أو حتى فترة أطول ؛ ومع ذلك ، فهو ترتيب السكن المتبادل من شهر إلى شهر. سوف يقوم أحد منسقي الإقامة المنزلية ذوي الخبرة بتيسير اتفاقية حجز الإقامة مع المضيف والضيف.

يميل معظم طلابنا للحجز مقدمًا قبل وصولهم لأن الوكالة تميل إلى إيواءهم بشكل مريح بالقرب من طرق النقل العام أو على بعد مسافة قصيرة من المدارس والكليات والجامعات.

بالقرب من مواعيد بدء الدراسة في المدرسة أو الكلية ، يمكن للطالب الاتصال بنا بعد الوصول إلى المدينة. هو أو هو يسأل "هل يمكنني حجز السكن الطلابي بالقرب مني؟ اريد الاقامة بالقرب من مدرستي. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيرجى التأكد من الاتصال بنا في وقت مبكر والحجز في وقت مبكر ... "لسوء الحظ ، عادة ما يكون قد فات الأوان لذلك ، لأن معظم أماكن الإقامة المريحة والمريحة تقع بالفعل محجوزة مسبقاً.

لذا ، يرجى التأكد من أنك اتصل بنا في وقت مبكر وحجز الإقامة الخاصة بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

كتب بواسطة

A home stay near me!

student housing vancouver

Welcome to Homestay Agency!

We assist students and young travellers ability to find and book low-cost student housing in Canada, the United States, Australia, and New Zealand. Each homestay offers one or two fully furnished private rooms with local hosts and families.

Many students and interns like to stay in local hosts for many months or even years. Typically, the length of stay would be for an academic term, year, or even longer; however, it is a month to month mutual housing arrangement. An experience homestay coordinator will facilitate a homestay booking agreement between the host and guest.

Most of our students tend to book well in advance before arrival because the agency tends to comfortably house them near public transit routes or a short distance to schools, colleges and universities.

Closer to school or college start dates, a student may call us after arrival in the city. She or he asks “Can I book student housing near me? I want a homestay near my school. Can I visit a homestay for me?”  If so, please ensure that you contact us early and book early..” Unfortunately, it is usually too late to so, because most comfortable and conveniently located homestays are already pre-booked.

So, please ensure that you contact us early and book your homestay as soon as it is possible.

Written by